RSS

Bummer.

23 Dec

Today is a bum. No interesting things happened. Just like any other Christmas vacation days. Well, I’ve wasted five days of my life and I can never get it back. At least I’ve done something useful yesterday, like writing that blog about marketing.

You know I cannot write when I am not in the mood. Maybe there is something about yesterday that made me want to write it. Oh well, at least no worries until December 24, 2010 @ 11:59 pm.

Hohoho. Cheers for the Christmas! Hopefully it’ll be wonderful like any other memorable days of my life.

I am wishing Santa would hear my Christmas wish. 🙂

“I wanted a perfect ending. Now I’ve learned, the hard way, that some poems don’t rhyme, and some stories don’t have a clear beginning, middle, and end. Life is about not knowing, having to change, taking the moment and making the best of it, without knowing what’s going to happen next. Delicious Ambiguity.“ — Gilda Radner

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 23, 2010 in Meet the Geeky Dee

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
