RSS

Sarcasm.

26 Dec

I should look at the mirror and say, “Hey do you have any directions in life?”

Like when I wake up today I don’t have plans. And probably tomorrow, I won’t have too. I know that I’ll be weeping if I don’t get my butt moving, but I can’t help it. I feel lazy and internet always do this to me. Where’s the fun if you’re not going to enjoy the unlimited net?

Seriously, I needed to study for my quiz on January 4 because I am going to regret that I ever opened my facebook account instead of deactivating it.

By the way, I laughed when I read a particular blog from boomtarattarat. Seriously, I’m really a bad girl for being sarcastic.

Seriously, I love saying seriously, don’t you think?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 26, 2010 in Doomsday

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
