RSS

Tell tales.

30 Dec

Swear…is like cursing.

Right?

So what does it have to do with tell tales? As you all know, some stories have curse words like fuck, damn, idiot, etc. (Sorry I only have little knowledge about curses) But just so you know that this is such a sudden and random post.

Does it mean that whenever my friend exclaims this, “I swear” or “SWEAR!”…she’s cursing?

Oh my, I didn’t know that.

Good gracious! I must have a New Year’s Resolution’s Lists. Did it even happen? Well, for me…it don’t.

IT FEELS GOOD WHEN YOU’RE NICE TO EVERYONE! I HOPE EVERYDAY IS A HAPPY DAY.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 30, 2010 in Meet the Geeky Dee

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
