RSS

What’s up, doc?

23 Jan

Is there’s something wrong with me? Or is my heart made up of steel?

Why does loving someone seems so hard? I’ve never been in love before, but I want to try. It’s just that maybe, I was really scared to fall for the wrong guy.

Is it too much to wish? It’s the fear of the unknown that makes me stay away from it.

Doc, is something wrong with my heart? 🙂

Yay. I should create a song out of this. Really funny.

“Don’t make me laugh.” As Vector/Victor says.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 23, 2011 in Gobbledygook

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
