RSS

Of being wimp.

29 Jan

I’m a fail. Last night we went @ Eastwood. Dine at Fazolis. Then went to play billiards…

Suddenly, something happened and I already wanted to go home and sleep. I have a reason but it’s hard to tell them.

Instead, I threw a big tantrum and asked the bday girl to go home with me. I guess she’s annoyed at me since she still wants to stay…I am okay with that.

And yeah, I am not that good at deepening friendship.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 29, 2011 in Meet the Geeky Dee

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
