RSS

This is me and this is real.

30 Jan

It took one night to change everything I’d thought would happen. What about those plans I had on my mind? The lines I’ve been meaning to say but lose the chance to say it. The risk I’m willing to take then suddenly it’s not the way I want it to be…

Maybe I was thinking a little too much. I am expecting something I am not sure about, probably because that’s what I observed. Later on my observation seems incorrect. I became so narrow minded I failed to notice the littlest things that must be scrutinize.

I look harder but not closer, like what my friend indirectly told me.

I thought I’d have my best friend now, a guy, for once. But then, I guess some of my friends thought I am not who I am. I am not who I made them see me, and you know what? They seem corrected that they were unimpressed of what I did the other night.

I am someone whom at first you thought was really good but then later on you’ll realize she had an attitude and some issues. Well, at least I let them see that side of me instead of conceal it with another face. I just don’t open up with people because I prefer to stay unspoken until my mood was okay.

I guess that’s who I am and I can’t change that.

PS: My title is totally cliché. FTW

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 30, 2011 in Gobbledygook

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
