RSS

Rocketeer.

13 Feb

Here we go, come with me

There’s a world out there that we should see

Take my hand, close your eyes

With you right here, I’m a rocketeer ♫♫♫

I’m LSS to this song… Yay! It can’t get out of my head 🙂

I thought that Clara’s version was better than this, but I guess I’m wrong again. Far East Movement was waaaay cooler than hers.

Woaaaaah. Who’s reading my blogs, by the way? I’m just a girl who doesn’t have anything good to do with her life than this.

Here we go, come with me

There’s a world out there that we should see

Take my hand, close your eyes

With you right here, I’m a rocketeer ♫♫♫

It’s funny how I only knew the lyrics on this part. 🙂

I was wondering when will I stop this madness. I mean, I can’t risk the friendship we had. I just don’t see him more than as a friend (or perhaps I should look closer so I can see). He is like a best friend and a bro to me…I will never ever have any romantic feelings.

Those things happen in stories, not in real life. Cliches are…cliches. Just like how do you define “boys are boys”, though you get what it means.

Here we go, come with me

There’s a world out there that we should see

Take my hand, close your eyes

With you right here, I’m a rocketeer ♫♫♫

Or I guess I’m just thinking too much, or I’m the one who’s “assuming”. If only he can say what he’s going to say and I can say what I’m going to say. Or let’s just forget about this madness because “nothing” exists in here.

I am being futuristic again.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 13, 2011 in Music

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
