RSS

Ridikulus.

15 Feb

No heart beats. No butterflies in your stomach. No pulse rate. No…nothing.

Deep inside, the absurdity of the event came crashing upon you. Why me? Why you? Why do these things exists? Why not just make it simple? Why can’t I?


Oh, what just happened? I thought we were just having fun but then it seems like it’s turning into something I don’t have any idea at all. Seriously, it’s ridiculous.

Have I told anyone of you how much of a bitch I really am? Maybe yes, maybe not. But…I really don’t know. Sometimes, I found myself appreciating all the effort that some people do for me. Like, today for example. But sometimes, I found it annoying too. I mean, did I do ‘something‘ to make someone take a step forward? I am drawing the lines here. Sometimes I thought people “do” things for other people because they have their own motive. It was like “do ut des”I give that you may give.

I don’t want some people to assume that there’s going on between us. Perhaps, its one of the things I deny most about. But, I am sure that this wasn’t the right time to open up things to me about love. I don’t want to hear another confession and I don’t want to break someone’s heart, especially if that person is your friend. Not again.

My mind wasn’t ready for these kinds of things. Sometimes, unexpected events may affect your decisions in life. I don’t want to risk the friendship we had. I don’t want people saying “bad” things about me again (because I assure you, that would totally happen if it won’t stop), especially from my friends.

It’s hard for me to make a decision.

It’s another Secret and Lies that came from yours truly.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 15, 2011 in Gobbledygook

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Ridikulus.

  1. acenriquez12

    February 15, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    Charles Caleb Colton-
    Friendship often ends in love; but love in friendship — never.

     

Leave a Reply

 
