RSS

Supposed to know what?

19 Feb

“How are you supposed to know?”

“Supposed to know what?”

“If you’re in love.”

“Easy. If that person can’t get out of your mind.”

“But what if it does not bothers you? Or you don’t like him.”

“Well I guess you’re on a thin line between love and hate.”

“I guess it’s not love then.”

“Good for you because love is stupid.”

“Yea I totally agree. It is.”

“Nooooo. Don’t agree with her, it’s not.”

“Yea I once had a crush on this boy – ”

” – not again!”

” – yeah not again just stop it ok – ”

“Yeah fine okay I’ll stop it.

“Well then, what are we talking about?”

“About this boy?”

“Pfft no! About…wait, whathisname?”

“I thought you weren’t interested – ”

” – can you both please shut up?”

“Fine.”

“Okay so, I asked: How are you supposed to know?”

“Supposed to know what?”

“That you’re in love.”

“…..”

“…. that again?”

“Silly you still hadn’t answered it.”

“Seriously I guess you’re in deep trouble.”

“Whaaaat? Am I? How come?”

“You have a rare disease called love.”

“Pffft. That’s bullshit! I don’t wanna talk about this – ”

“It makes me want to gag.”

“Yea I totally agree – ”

“Will both of you just let me finish first?!”

“…..”

“Yea, that’s great. So…..how?”

“Just don’t ask us that question again.”

“Yea totally, I’m out of here.”

“Me too.”

“But wait, guys? Hello? Fuck I’m stuck in here. How am I supposed to know??”

Supposed to know what?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 19, 2011 in Confessions

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
