RSS

Of ADHDs and B-wax.

23 Feb

Tonight, I finished doing my blog about marketing, entitled: What is the core concept of marketing? I can’t believe I am actually done with it. It’s hard to labor some ideas. Though the title wasn’t catchy at all, but rest assured, its content was totally off charts!

It’s a metaphor of course. I was merely ecstatic that I have done it, though I am not expecting I can actually link those citations from the three authors (plus one since I included Dr. Ac-ac) into one blog! I mean, that’s just great right? I solved the puzzle…no let me rephrase that, I put the pieces of the puzzle together – yea I solved it.

And now let’s see if San Juan will criticize my work! Since basically, he told me last meeting that he will call me on Thursday (which is tomo) to read the blog! Great LouieSensei…just friggin great! It was all KeiPi and his company’s faults, since they were laughing at me and teasing me during marketing time. If not, Sensei (wtf) wouldn’t have noticed me. Though they usually won in the banter, at least I had my revenge. I put a trash on his vest and he was…tickled? Great, so he’s laughing like a madman now and he won’t stop until he had his own revenge. Look whose ADHD now…

Boys. It’s really hard to read them. Sometimes, they were serious. Then later on when you think they wouldn’t do anything to you, suddenly they’re all up to mock you until they get on your nerves. Its fun, I admit it. It was like we’re back on being high school again. We think like high schoolers…no, they think like high-schoolers. Not me. Oh-kay

So, nothing much happened. Today…I went at Lay Bare Salon and was shocked to find out a guy asking for a Brazilian Wax, I was like “What the…” then laughed it off since…is he gay or something?? I even overheard the conversation of him and the employee, who’s a girl by the way. Can you say A-W-K-W-A-R-D?

Then I bought this Candy magazine dated Jan-Feb edition…and right now, I am reading 50 Tips To Achieve Your Dreams, although I wonder if it’s effective.

Let’s see in the future…

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 23, 2011 in Meet the Geeky Dee

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “Of ADHDs and B-wax.

  1. bomtarattarat

    February 23, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    Today…I went at Lay Bare Salon and was shocked to find out a guy asking for a Brazilian Wax, I was like “What the…” then laughed it off since…is he gay or something??

    — Natawa akooo! HAHA! Parang nung last last week lang tinanong ko si Christine kung ano yung BRAZILIAN WAX! Tas naalala ko yung meaning. Okay. HAHA!

     

Leave a Reply

 
