RSS

Who cares?

23 Feb

“Pffft. Who cares about your life and your stupid blog?”

“Who cares about your stupid face, then?”

Seriously, who cares about stuffs written in here? If you don’t have anything good to do with your life (like me) then don’t criticize what I blog in here given that this is my blog site and I can write whatever I want here.

Don’t mock me here. Don’t mock my grammars (because I know how bad it seems). Don’t mock my style of writing. Don’t mock my thoughts.

Never underestimate me.

This is the owner of the Literati Papier.

“Pfft. Who cares?”

“Shut up!”

 
4 Comments

Posted by on February 23, 2011 in Gobbledygook

 

Tags: , , , , ,

4 responses to “Who cares?

  1. jakechuacpa01

    February 23, 2011 at 6:02 pm

    lot d2 mo pala binubuhos lahat ng sama ng loob mo…..Natatawa ako sa ibang blog mo hahahahahha

     
    • lotbuluran

      February 25, 2011 at 10:30 am

      Harharhar

       
  2. bomtarattarat

    February 23, 2011 at 6:11 pm

    Sino?

     
  3. lotbuluran

    February 25, 2011 at 9:45 am

    NOSY! Haha

     

Leave a Reply

 
