RSS

Of dying.

25 Feb

I don’t want to die young. I still want to explore this world. It’s awesomeness.

I still want to feel how to fall in love and be loved in return.

I still have so many dreams in life…dreams for myself, for my family, for my friends.

I don’t want to die young, when there’s so many years left for me to use.

I don’t want to die not knowing I actually did nothing good.

If ever I’ll die, I want to do something BIG that would change everyone’s life.

I want to leave a mark on this world.

I don’t want to die today, or tomorrow. Or any other days now.

I don’t want to die without even saying goodbye.

I am not ready to.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 25, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Of dying.

  1. rddekker

    February 26, 2011 at 12:10 am

    Are you dying?!?! O_O Don’t talk like that, it’s like you’re writing a bye-to-the-world message 😐

     
    • lotbuluran

      February 26, 2011 at 1:32 pm

      Haha I thought I’d die since my cat bite me 🙂 ) But I’m just kidding. Didn’t you understand what I just said, that this isn’t the right time to die? =)

       

Leave a Reply

 
