RSS

To do or not to do?

26 Feb

I was wondering if I would do that bloody hell of a comprehensive reviewer. It’s due 2 weeks from now and I hadn’t started anything…yet.

I’m still asking myself, “Is it worth it?” Will my effort go into waste? Or will it be worth it in the end? I  hope soo… After all, I took the risk. I gamble my dignity and ego when I didn’t drop the subject. Even though at the back of my mind I was saying, “Do you really think you’ll pass? Just go and drop it!” But no, I pushed the idea away. I was being optimistic, like one of my classmates. I was being stubborn. I believe too much in myself and in my ability…and yea, I know somehow I regret it.

And it sucks so baaaaaad. It’ll be the first time that I’ll ever had a fail grade. NOOOOO! I must think positive. After all, I took the gamble…

So be it…

But, how should I start? He told us this, “Remember: Substance over Form.”

Yea yea I know. I just don’t know how. I am not in your level sir. I am just…me.

Typical me.

Brainless me. Just ME! Ugh gosssh

I hate it…I thought it was a loooooooooong weekend. But guess what?I wasted this loooooooooooooong weekend. And tomo’s I’m going back to Manila. Not again.

Urgghghh. I feel like I’m sjfhkfsdjfdldf!

Btw, I miss TSwift songs. I remember Fifteen was one of my favorites. I played it thousand times…and now, I’m seeing the MTV. So cooool! Love her hair here 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 26, 2011 in Meet the Geeky Dee

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
