RSS

Have a break duuuude.

05 Mar

Wow. I missed a week of internet surfing!

And oh how I missed that too :>

Anyway, I’ve seen UKW and I feel like hdjkfdhskjhfklfhdsfd. Guess what? No Shit Sherlock!

Though I suppose I won’t post that for the world to see. By the way, I just had a break from doing that bloody hell of a reviewer and I still need to review for our quiz next week!

Sucks to be a student, seriously. I miss my friends 😦

I miss singing 😦

When you’re a college student, expect the worst.

You become an anti-socil/freak/geeky…well, that depends on your Course.

It’s not about the money, money, money
We don’t need your money, money, money
We just wanna make the world dance,
Forget about the Price Tag
Ain’t about the (uh) Cha-Ching Cha-Ching.
Aint about the (yeah) Ba-Bling Ba-Bling
Wanna make the world dance,
Forget about the Price Tag. ♫♫♫

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 5, 2011 in Meet the Geeky Dee

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
