RSS

I guess so.

13 Mar

“I guess I’ve changed.”

“Yeah we all do, what’s new to that?”

“What’s new? Well, everything’s new! I’m a new person now. I say yes to parties when people invite me.”

“Why? You never say yes before?”

“In high school…I never did.”

“Maybe you aren’t invited to parties. Hello? Aren’t we like, friends during high school.”

“Yea I guess you’re right…”

“As in you should totally agree with me.”

“With what?”

“Well, milady. You’ve changed…for the best.”

“I agree. You’re actually becoming mature… I mean, experiencing stuffs.”

“FYI, I’m still inexperienced!”

“Hey its not about that!”

“Yea it isn’t. What we meant was, you’re becoming a woman…you’re not as narrow minded as you are before.”

“So you’re telling me I’m narrow minded before?”

“Yea. Sorry to disappoint you with that, but it’s the truth.”

“We’re your friends so basically that’s how we saw you…”

“Wow. Totally depressing to discover that thing about me.”

“Hey! Don’t steal my line…as in you’re a totally nuts.”

“You too – ”

” – I agree!”

“Hey, why is everybody think I went nuts?”

“Because you’re now open to gigs. You went into parties. You drink. You danced…and that’s not you.”

“What’s wrong with partying?”

“See? You told us before that you never enjoy this kind of things – ”

” – hey I told you that because I never knew anyone before. These people I’m with a party to, are my friends…”

“What about us?”

“Yea, what do you think of us? Are we still your friends?”

“Of course…however, guys, we never bond like before and I miss us…”

“I’m sorry. But I guess things have changed…”

“…yeah. We’re sorry to interrupt you with you and your own little party peeps.”

“You know what guys? You suck! You’re being dramatic…how emotional is that?”

“I agree with you. I totally almost cry out!”

“Ewwwwwwwwww.”

“Btw, what’s the point of this?”

“Naaah. I don’t get it.”

“Me either.”

“Yea I totally agree.”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 13, 2011 in Scrollpress

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
