RSS

What the hell are you talking about?

08 Apr

I am stopped everywhere I go because people think I am Justin Bieber. Before I even knew who he was, no matter what I was wearing, I would be asked for photos, autographs, etc… This is my response to that. It expresses my initial confusion, the shock when I finally saw his face, the frustration with people ONLY seeing him when they see me, and the solution I’ve come to, as a way to balance what fate has delivered. I just want people to dig a little deeper. Anyways, Enjoy! One Love. Credits: Cinematography: Jeffrey Gross & Alex Lazin. (c) Dani Shay 2010

This song is totally good. Better than that of Justin Bieber’s. Hahaha 🙂

Ohhh. Ohhh.
I guess you notice
I guess you care

About the way I, flip my hair
You say it’s Bieber
You say it’s hot
But let me tell you, no its no it’s no it’s not

BLAH BLAH (Don’t know the lyrics)

I was like, “What the hell are you talking about?” 3x
This face is always been mine.
♫♪♫

I liked the rap part. 😛

I am not an anti-bieber or belieber. I’m just sayin’ that…this song is great!

She sure does look like JB…much prettier than him I guess.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 8, 2011 in Music

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “What the hell are you talking about?

  1. Danny Jones

    June 11, 2011 at 3:19 am

    This girl is great! I see big things in her future.

     

Leave a Reply

 
