RSS

What pisses me off?

17 Apr

EVERYTHING.

YOU.

MYSELF.

Frustrations in life.

It’s SOOOO shdhkjshdjkhfjds.

Someday, I’m gonna laugh at this. I needed to be more patient…

Yea righttttt

“Can we meet this week?”

“No I can’t.”

“Why?”

“I just can’t.”

“Tell me why?”

“I should stay indoor.”

“Why not go out?”

“It’s holy week.”

“What does it had to do with it?”

“I simply can’t go out. I’m a house girl right now.”

“Oh, then…maybe a week after that?”

“I can’t.”

“Why not this time?”

“I have classes.”

“Oh…well then, maybe we could go out if you’re free.”

“Okay.”

People are numb…or dumb.

Now I know what’s the deal with The Man Who Can’t Be Moved song. I can sense it. Oh damn, what did I do this time?

It pisses me off. But not literally, I just found this thing an absurd one.

And I realized how rude I really am.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 17, 2011 in Doomsday

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
