RSS

What’s up?

06 May

So I’ve been like, gone for almost a month?

No posts and whatsoever. Well, my life’s been normal for these past few weeks. Actually, I love summer school and meeting my friends. I’m quite in a good mood….and I don’t know why.

FYI, I am not inspired nor in love with someone. I just realized what’s the point of whining? Of hating things? Hate is a self-inflicted wound. And I am only wasting my time hating things that didn’t go with my plans.

From now on, I should always look at the bright side. 🙂

Oh, how I love these life changing thoughts. ♥

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 6, 2011 in Gobbledygook

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
