RSS

Where am I again?

11 Jun

It was dark and I was lost, searching and running through the tunnel. There, I saw some light…But ooops, something blocked my way. Dark began to eat the remaining flicker of light. I cannot see.

Where was I again? I did notice the fact that a friend of mine likes me. I was not that blind, it’s just that…I was unsure of what to feel. Would you take a risk if you’re unsure of your feelings?

Would you let the friendship gone into the next level?

Of course not, right?

Although some people say the best relationship came from friendship. I didn’t know these some people. And, I wasn’t really sure. As in, how many times should I tell you this?

If this thing really bothered me, maybe it’s a big deal, or not, or whatever, or WTF was wrong with me?

Okay so stop. Chill.

School starts tomorrow and I must pack my things and well, see if something happened. I hadn’t seen a lot of effort so maybe, it wasn’t as serious as they said it.

School Year 2011-2012, please be kind and fun.

Btw, I suck at writing. Haha!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 11, 2011 in Doomsday

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Where am I again?

  1. Harnew

    June 11, 2011 at 10:09 pm

    I like your mini About page where you said blogging s like talking to yourself. I got a concept on my blog where I talk to myself but I balance being personal and relatable.

     
    • Papemeloti

      June 19, 2011 at 4:00 pm

      It’s just something that randomly came to my mind. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
