RSS

I think I’m dumb

24 Oct

Oh well, haha. Another boring day yet I didn’t want to think of it as a boring day. Why? I wanna have some fun! Like, next sem I’m not going to take it for granted. As in I’m going to study harder and at the same time attend some gigs πŸ™‚

Oh well, for sure its not going to be “real” fun because there were loads of stuffs to do and one week won’t be enough for me to finish with all those “school stuffs”.

Hayyyy, if only I have an inspiration right now πŸ™‚ Jokeeeee! I don’t need one. I can survive on my own, after all I did survive 18 years being single!

Hahaha. But what if someone would come along in my life? Would I open the door for him?

Who knows? πŸ˜› β™₯

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 24, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
