RSS

I’m doomed

27 Nov

I haven’t started studying yet…. I just finished reading this book “Shopaholic and Baby” and it was so fab! I like Becky Brandon nee Bloomwood. I guess one day I’ll name my daughter Rebecca…or not.

Well, last night I went into a friend’s house and stayed overnight there. Nothing unusual happened, just had a few drinks and a little fun. Well, I was hoping there would be more “fun” in life to come around. I feel quite a little bored these past few days! I even tried to send a text to someone I knew, and he hadn’t replied. Oh well I was only trying to ask how he is, since basically I haven’t heard anything from him.

So what’s up? Why is it that when I feel like I am ready for it, well no one’s coming! So I guess the more you look for something, the more you can’t find it.

Geez, I’m totally doomed. Like I still had a hangover from last night’s.

Oh, and I still needed to read 20 Articles. Damn!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
