RSS

Wishful thinking

30 Dec

I wish I would stop on dreaming. I mean, I have this image of myself inside my head, living in a perfect dream wherein I could go to places I would want to… but I never did. I never had any adventures in life that someday I would opt to tell my future kids and grand kids.

I could never tell them that when I was 16 I went here and there and have fun. Because there is really no fun and adventure in my life. My parents didn’t know that, they weren’t aware of that fact. That we only have a short amount of time and we should enjoy it. They wouldn’t know because they were trapped into their own prison cell and they never notice…

Life is short. I could die tomorrow, or probably on the next few years (Well, I hope not) and I haven’t had the adventure of my life.

Oh crap, so much for wishful thinking!

I should probably accept reality then. I’ve been whining and complaining all the time. Who wouldn’t? If you haven’t had the best of your life.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 30, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
