RSS

You know what the problem is?

02 Mar

I had so many frustrations in life but whenever I open it up to someone over a cup of coffee, it sounds so shallow even to my ears. I wonder why, when I am alone, I felt like the world is so unfair to me and my needs are not being met. But when I am having a good time, a really great one, I feel so blessed to be living in this kind of life. Am I the only one who feels this? Or we all do? At some point, I guess almost everyone felt the frustration of being unappreciated or unaccepted. But when discussed clearly with a crowd, it sounds absurd. The problem lies within us. It’s in our thinking, our nature, our souls. Everybody yearns to be heard, to be seen, to be understood. But not everyone will blatantly offer it to you. Not everyone can be pleased, or liked. Even you, in yourself, you know that you don’t like everyone around you. That is the main problem. You. Me. Each of us. We are our own problems.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on March 2, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “You know what the problem is?

  1. maphnie

    March 2, 2013 at 9:49 am

    I definitely agree with you. Sometimes it’s just that feeling when you’re having fun, you are distracted from everything. You get tons of entertainment around you that you forget to think about your problems. People needs attention, acceptance and someone to believe in him or her who will say I GOT YOUR BACK. So whatever happens, even if you are alone, you won’t have to worry too much. 🙂

     
    • Papemeloti

      April 7, 2013 at 10:55 am

      Absolutely! 🙂 Thank you for making this wonderful comment.

       
      • maphnie

        April 7, 2013 at 4:13 pm

        you’re welcome! 🙂

         

Leave a Reply

 
