RSS

100 mostly useless questions

14 Mar

So I was bored and came up with an idea of answering a few questions about myself. What’s more fun than to answer the 100 mostly useless questions? Well, here it is…

1. Are you an innie or an outie?

– An innie I think. I spend most of my time inside my room that sometimes it’s so depressing. Haha

2. Have you ever written a song?

– Yeah I think I did.

3. Can you make change for a dollar right now?

– No…?

4. Have you ever been in the opposite sex’s public toilet?

–Β Yes I think. Men’s toilet are kind of gross πŸ™‚

5. Have you ever written a poem?

–Β Of course. Mostly about teenage angst and puppy love.

6. Do you like catsup on or beside your fries?

– Beside I think.

7. Have you ever been a boy/girl scout?

– No 😦 But I wish I had.

8. Have you ever written a book?

– Ha. I wish! I couldn’t even finish my stories.

9. Have you ever broken a mirror?

– I lost count πŸ™‚

10. Are you superstitious?

– Sometimes. Haha

11. What is your biggest pet peeve?

– I am not sure if it’s the biggest though. But, professors who are so demanding. 😑

12. Do you slurp your drink after it’s gone?

– Yessss.

13. Have you ever blown bubbles in your milk?

– Yesss. It’s fun!

14. Would you rather eat a Big Mac or a Whopper?

– Whooper? Haha

15. Have you ever gone skinny-dipping?

– I wish πŸ™‚

16. Would you ever parachute out of a plane?

– Yeah! It sounds fun.

17. What’s the most daring thing you’ve done?

–Β Nah. I am too conservative to do daring things. Haha!

18. When you are at the grocery store, do you ask for paper or plastic?

– Usually plastic πŸ™‚

19. True or False: You would rather eat steak than pizza.

– Right now yes! I am tired of eating pizza. Haha

20.Did you have a baby blanket?

– Noooo.

21. Have you ever tried to cut your own hair?

– A lot of times. I am very frustrated with my hair.

22. How did that turn out?

– Well, it never turns out to be good. I had to bun my hair before going to the salon for hair rebonding.

23. Have you ever sleepwalked?

– I think I might have.Β 

24; Have you ever had a birthday party at McDonalds?

– No. I wouldn’t wish it though.

25. Can you flip your eye-lids up?

– I think yes but that’s disgusting.

26. Are you double jointed?

–Β No…

27. If you could be any age, what age would you be?

– I want to be a forever teenager πŸ™‚

28. Have you ever gotten gum stuck in your hair?

– Yes.

29. Do you ride roller coasters?

– I’m loving it πŸ™‚

30. What’s your favorite carnival ride?

– Uh, roller coaster? πŸ™‚

31. What is your dream car?

– Lexus or Porsche πŸ™‚

32. What is your favorite cartoon of all time?

– Tom & Jerry never gets old.

33.Have you ever eaten a dog biscuit?

– Why would I? Haha

34. If so, would you eat another one?

– I never tried.

35. If you were in a car sinking in a lake, what would you do first?

– Panic! I can’t swim! Haha

36. Have you ever ridden in an ambulance?

– I don’t remember…so no.

37. Can you pick something up with your toes?

– Yes, small things like ballpen? πŸ™‚

38. How many remote controls do you have in your house?

– Probably two…or one. Not sure!

39. Have you ever fallen asleep in school?

– I think I might.

40. How many times have you flown in an airplane in the last year?

– I never 😦

41. How many foreign countries have you visited?

– None 😦 But I plan to.

42. If you were out of shape, would you compete in a triathlon if you were somehow guaranteed to win a big, gaudy medal?

– For experience, I might do that.

43. Would you rather be rich and unhappy, or poor and happy?

– Poor and happy? But wait, how can you be rich and unhappy? Haha

44. If you fell into quicksand, would you try to swim or try to float?

– Is it possible to float in a quicksand? Haha

45. Do you ask for directions when you are lost?

Β I think that’s one of the options to do.

46. Have you ever held a Mexican jumping bean?

–Β  I don’t even know what that is πŸ™‚

47. Are you more like Cinderella or Alice in Wonderland?

–Β  Cinderella. I’m more on this kind of fairy-tales make-believe.

48. Would you rather have an ant farm with no ants or a box of crayons with broken points?

– Box of crayons with broken points? What’s the point of having an ant farm with no ants? Tsss πŸ™‚

49. Do you prefer light or dark bread?

– It depends on the flavor.

50. Do you prefer scrambled or fried eggs?

– Scrambled eggs πŸ™‚

51. Have you ever been in a car that ran out of gas?

– Is public transportation applicable in here?

52. Do you talk in your sleep?

– I am not sure though. But I think I don’t.

53. Would you rather shovel snow or mow the lawn?

– Shovel snow! I haven’t experience that!

54. Have you ever played in the rain?

– I love playing under the pouring rain.

55. Did you make mud pies?

– I haven’t 😦

56. Have you ever broken a bone?

–Β  No.

57. Would you climb a very high tree to save a kitten?

– I think I would ask for help if it’s very high. And how did the kitten ever got there?

58. Can you tell the difference between a crocodile and an alligator?

– No but I think both are dangerous.

59. Do you drink pepsi or coke?

– Both.

60. What’s your favorite number?

– 21.

61. If you were a car, would you be an SUV or a sports car?

– Sports car. For a change.

62. Have you ever accidentally taken something from a hotel?

– Do paper towels count?

63. Have you ever slipped in the bathtub?

–Β Β Yes and it was painful.

64. Do you use regular or deodorant soap?

– Regular? I didn’t know there’s a deodorant soap.

65. Have you ever locked yourself out of the house?

– Yes 😦 I was stupid to forget my keys inside.

66. Would you rather make your living as a singing cowboy or as one of the Simpsons voices?

– Singing cowboy will do πŸ™‚

67. If you could invite any movie star to your home for dinner, who would it be?

– Emma Watson! πŸ™‚

68. Do you need corrective lenses?

I think I might need a contact lenses now 😦

69. Would you hang out with / date someone your best friend didn’t like?

– Yea sure. So I can see whether he/she is likable or not.

70. Would you hang out with someone your best friend liked, but you didn’t like?

– It depends haha!

71. Have you ever returned a gift?

– Umm… no?

72. Would you give someone else a gift that had been given to you?

– No!

73. If you could attend an Olympic Event, what would it be?

– Football game? Haha

74. If you could participate in an Olympic Event, what would it be?

– Naaa. I’m not sporty.

75. How many pairs of shoes do you own?

–Β  I don’t count.

76. If your grandmother gave you a gift that you already have, would you tell her?

–Β  Of course not.

77. Do you sing in the car?

– Who doesn’t??? πŸ™‚

78. What is your favorite breed of dog?

Pomeranian πŸ™‚

79. Would you donate money to feed starving animals in the winter?

– If I have money why not? πŸ˜€

80. What is your favorite fruit?

– Siniguelas πŸ™‚

81. What is your least favorite fruit?

–Β I don’t know…

82. What kind of fruit have you never had?

– I am not sure. Haha

83. If you won a $5,000 shopping spree to any store, which store would you pick?

Bazaars will do πŸ™‚

84. What brand sports apparel do you wear the most?

– I am not brand conscious. So anything good and comfortable will do.

85. Are/were you a good student?

I think I was πŸ™‚

86. Among your friends, who could you arm wrestle and beat?

I think I’m the weakest of them all.

87. If you had to choose, what branch of the military would you be in?

– Air force πŸ™‚

88. What do you think is your best feature?

– I am not sure if it’s my smile or my eyes.

89. If you were to win a Grammy, what kind of music would it be for?

Β Pop! πŸ™‚

90. If you were to win an Osacr, what kind of movie would it be for?

–Β  Sci fi πŸ™‚

91. What is your favorite season?

– Autumn πŸ™‚

92. How many members do you have in your immediate family?

– Not sure -_-

93. Which of the five senses is most important to you?

–Β  Sense of taste πŸ™‚

94. Would you be a more successful painter or singer?

A singer!

95. How many years will/did you end up going to college?

–Β  I ended up taking college for four years. Thank God πŸ™‚

96. Have you ever had surgery?

– Nah. But I had a few stitches.

97. Would you rather be a professional figure skater or professional football player?

Professional figure skater πŸ™‚

98. What do you like to collect?

Any memorabilias.

99. How many collectibles do you have?

None haha!

100. What one question would you add to this survey?

Β Do you love yourself?

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 14, 2013 in Confessions

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
