RSS

My sweet escape

15 Apr

Music is my only escape from all the troubles around me. Music is my medicine, my solution to mute out all those who are talking too much or loudly. Music has been my best friend. With music, I can listen to whatever I want and pretend like everything’s okay. Like my life is pitch perfect.

Words has also been my company. With words, I can vent out all my frustrations in life, my dreams, those things I couldn’t say to those people around me. It has been my source of strength and inspiration, my confidante. All my life, words has been there for me. It never leaves my side. When all else fails, music and words don’t.

That’s why today, I am listening as loudly as I can to music because there are just some people who won’t shut up.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 15, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
