RSS

Waking up at the wrong side of the bed

25 Apr

I was having a fucking great morning. Note the satirical note I have when I say that.

Great, just great. My morning was ruined. I only have a few fucking hours of sleep. Then I was a bit annoyed about what happened this morning. 

I hope this one’s worth the shot though. I hope I’ll enjoy our summer getaway. After all, this is the only getaway that I’m having.

Away from everyone who made my life feel miserable. 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 25, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
